Delete a chapter or section in a course

This article shows how to delete a chapter or a section in a course. 

How to delete a Chapter or Section in a Course 

  1. Go to your Dashboard>Courses
  2. Open Course to edit 
  3. Select Course builder tool (Spanner Icon) under the Image
  4. Scroll or Preview Course
  5. To delete a Chapter >Choose the Chapter
  6. Click Delete Chapter
  7. To delete a Section>delete all Chapters first
  8. Click Delete Section

Note: Any individual chapter can be deleted, however, a section would need you to delete the chapters in it before deletion.