Subscription Cancellation: What happens to lifetime access to courses if the site shuts down or the subscription plan expires?

While we wish success to every user on our platform. So if there is any particular concern/ issue that has not been addressed yet, do let us know and we will be glad to look into the concern for you.

You can reach out to us via several methods:

Note: Prior to subscription end, email reminders are sent to the registered email ID to ensure you get ample time to renew the subscription.  

What happens when your subscription Ends

If the plan expires and the subscription isn’t renewed, then students will not be able to access courses anymore. 

You can renew the plan even after the subscription ends and continue forward with no loss in existing website pages or data.

Subscription Cancellation

In case the plan is not renewed within the next 30 days maximum, the company may choose to terminate your account permanently. At this point, changes cannot be reversed, and post the account deletion, the data cannot be retrieved.

Note - Post account deletion, Knorish will not be responsible for any loss of course content, website, integrated tools, payment and billing-related information, and students' information. We strongly recommend you update and renew your subscription on time to access your account on Knorish.